تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 of 1

سباركي اكسبرس تورونتو

خدمة بدء الانتقال بالسيارة تورنتو ، أونتاريو

خدمة بدء الانتقال بالسيارة تورنتو ، أونتاريو

سعر عادي $ شنومكس كاد
سعر عادي $ شنومكس كاد سعر البيع $ شنومكس كاد
أقل سعر في GTA! نفذت الكمية
Sparky Express هي خدمة مستقلة للمساعدة على الطريق متوفرة في منطقة تورنتو الكبرى ، أونتاريو ، كندا. ساعات العمل لدينا من الاثنين إلى السبت ، من 6:00 صباحًا إلى 6:00 مساءً.

احصل على انطلاقة سريعة بالسيارة في تورونتو ، أونتاريو!

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خدمة موثوقة لبدء الانتقال بالسيارة في تورنتو ، أونتاريو ، كندا ، فاتصل سباركي اكسبريس حاليا! لن نبدأ تشغيل سيارتك فحسب ، بل سنختبر أيضًا بطاريتك ومولدك.

طلب خدمة بدء تشغيل السيارة في تورنتو.

إذا كنت مقيمًا في تورنتو ، أونتاريو ، وتحتاج إلى بدء تشغيل سريع بالسيارة ، فاتصل بنا عبر الهاتف على 647-819-0490 ، أو احجز هذه الخدمة على هذه الصفحة. إنه سريع ، وبأسعار معقولة ، وسهل!

معظم العملاء الذين يطلبون انطلاقًا سريعًا بالسيارة في وسط مدينة تورنتو ، يوقفون سياراتهم تحت الأرض. لذلك ، قبل أن نصل إلى شقتك أو مكان عملك في وسط مدينة تورونتو ، سوف نتصل بك قبل 10 دقائق من وصولنا حتى تتمكن من مقابلة التكنولوجيا الخاصة بنا خارج المبنى الخاص بك والسماح له بالوصول إلى موقف السيارات تحت الأرض. نعلم جميعًا لوائح وقوف السيارات في تورنتو ، لذا فإن الاستعداد عندما تصل تقنيتنا يؤدي إلى تسريع العملية ، بدلاً من جعله يقود سيارته حول المبنى حتى تخرج ، والذي يستغرق أحيانًا 15 دقيقة! إن تعاونك مع هذا الأمر محل تقدير كبير.

تفاصيل الخدمة.

لا داعي للقلق إذا كانت مركبتك متوقفة داخل مرآب يواجه الحائط. يمكننا تعزيز البطارية بأي طريقة كنت قد أوقفت بها السيارة ، طالما أنه يمكننا الوصول إلى أعمدة البطارية أو أعمدة التعزيز عن بُعد الموجودة أسفل الغطاء.

لا تحتاج إلى بطاقة ائتمان عندما تحجز لدينا خدمة تعزيز البطارية في تورنتو ، أونتاريو. الدفع مستحق بعد أن يكون لدينا بدأت القفز سيارتك، ويمكنك دفع رسوم الخدمة عن طريق الخصم أو الائتمان أو الهاتف ، أثناء قيامنا بمعالجة المدفوعات مربع.

اطلب هذه الخدمة الآن!

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sparky Express Toronto

Car Jump Start Service Toronto, Ontario

Car Jump Start Service Toronto, Ontario

Regular price $50.00 CAD
Regular price $80.00 CAD Sale price $50.00 CAD
Lowest price in GTA! Sold out
Sparky Express is an independent roadside assistance service available in the Greater Toronto Area, Ontario, Canada. Our business hours are Monday to Saturday, from 6:00AM to 6:00PM.

Get a car jump start in Toronto, Ontario!

If you need a reliable car jump start service in Toronto, Ontario, Canada, contact Sparky Express now! We will not only jump-start your car, but we will also test your battery and alternator.

Requesting our car jump starter service in Toronto.

If you are located in Toronto, Ontario, and need a car jump start, contact us via telephone at 647-819-0490, or book this service on this page. It's fast, affordable, and easy!

Most customers requesting a car jump start in Downtown Toronto have their cars parked underground. Therefore, before we arrive at your condo or workplace in Downtown Toronto, we will call you 10 minutes before our arrival so that you can meet our tech outside your building and allow him access to the underground parking. We all know the parking regulations in Toronto, so being ready when our tech arrives speeds up the process, rather than having him drive around the block until you come out, which sometimes takes even 15 minutes! Your cooperation with this matter is highly appreciated.

Service details.

You don't need to worry if your vehicle is parked inside a garage facing a wall. We can boost the battery in any way you have parked the car, as long as we can access the battery posts or the remote boosting posts under the hood.

You don't need a credit card when you book our battery boost service in Toronto, Ontario. The payment is due after we have jump started your car, and you can pay the service fee via debit, credit, or phone, as we process payments through Square.

Request this service now!