تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 of 1

سباركي اكسبرس للمساعدة على الطريق

خدمة إصلاح الإطارات المثقوبة في المنزل ، على الطريق

خدمة إصلاح الإطارات المثقوبة في المنزل ، على الطريق

سعر عادي $ شنومكس كاد
سعر عادي $ شنومكس كاد سعر البيع $ شنومكس كاد
أقل سعر في GTA! نفذت الكمية
Sparky Express هي خدمة مستقلة للمساعدة على الطريق متوفرة في منطقة تورنتو الكبرى ، أونتاريو ، كندا. ساعات العمل لدينا من الاثنين إلى السبت ، من 6:00 صباحًا إلى 6:00 مساءً.

خدمة إصلاح الإطارات المثقوبة في المنزل ، على الطريق. هاتف: (647) -819-0490

عندما تصطدم بنوع من الحطام في الطريق ، سيتم ثقب إطار سيارتك ، مما يتركك مع إطار مثقوب. على الرغم من أن الإطار فارغ ، إلا أنه يمكن إصلاحه ، وقد لا يحتاج الإطار بالضرورة إلى الاستبدال. اعتمادًا على مكان الثقب جنبًا إلى جنب مع شدة الضرر ، سيحتاج الإطار إما إلى إصلاح بسيط أو استبداله. يمكننا إصلاح إطار سيارتك المثقوبة ، أينما كنت ، على الطريق أو في المنزل!

إطارات قابلة للإصلاح

يمكن أن يكون الإطار المثقوب تم الاصلاح إذا:

  • يتم ثقبه داخل منطقة إصلاح ثقب الإطار (في الصورة أسفل قسم "الإطارات غير القابلة للإصلاح" أدناه) لا يمكن إصلاح الجدار الجانبي وكتف الإطار لكل TIA و USTMA المبادئ التوجيهية.
  • الثقب لا يزيد قطره عن 1/4 بوصة.
  • لا تتداخل الإصلاحات أو إذا لم تكن الثقوب متقاطعة مباشرة من بعضها البعض.

حجم ثقب الإطارات القابل للإصلاح

يبلغ الحد الأقصى لحجم الثقب القابل للإصلاح لإطارات الركاب والشاحنات الخفيفة من خلال نطاق الحمولة 1/4 بوصة أو 6 مم في القطر. إذا كان ثقب الإطار أكبر من حجم الإصلاح المسموح به ، فيجب إخراج الإطار من الخدمة ، مما يعني أن الخيار الوحيد المتبقي على الطريق هو تثبيت العجلة الاحتياطية.

قل "نعم" لمقابس الإطارات

سدادة الإطار عبارة عن جسم لزج وقابل للتمدد يتم دفعه إلى المنطقة التالفة من الإطار من الخارج ويتم ضبطه حتى يتوقف الهواء عن التسرب من الإطار. سيتوقف التسرب ، ويتم إصلاح الإطار وجاهز للعمل. لسوء الحظ ، ليس هذا هو الحال دائمًا ، نظرًا لحقيقة أنه اعتمادًا على شكل الثقب وحجمه ، فإن سدادة الإطار ليست دائمًا الخيار الأفضل. بعد أن نفحص الإطار المثقوب الخاص بك ، إذا تمكنا من توصيله ، بعد اكتمال الإصلاح ، سننفخ ونختبر كيفية تثبيت القابس ، ونؤكد أن هذا إصلاح دائم أو مجرد إصلاح مؤقت. في بعض الحالات ، قد تكون هناك حاجة لزيارة متابعة لمتجر الإطارات ، وسوف نؤكد وفقًا لذلك.

سباركي اكسبرس هو برنامج المساعدة على الطريق مزود في منطقة تورنتو الكبرى.

 

اطلب هذه الخدمة الآن!

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sparky Express Roadside Assistance

Punctured Tire Repair Service At Home, On The Road

Punctured Tire Repair Service At Home, On The Road

Regular price $60.00 CAD
Regular price $100.00 CAD Sale price $60.00 CAD
Lowest price in GTA! Sold out
For roadside assistance call (647)-819-0490, Mon to Sat 6:00 AM to 6:00 PM. We accept any debit or credit card, tap available.

Punctured Tire Repair Service At Home, On The Road. Tel: (647)-819-0490

When you hit some sort of debris in the road, your tire will be punctured, leaving you with a flat tire. Although the tire is flat it could be repaired, and the tire may not necessarily need to be replaced. Depending on where the puncture is located along with the severity of the damage, the tire will either only need a simple repair or to be replaced. We can repair your flat tire, right where you are, on the road or at home!

Repairable Tires

A flat tire can be repaired if:

  • It is punctured within the puncture repair area of the tire (pictured under the "non-repairable tire" section below) The sidewall and the shoulder of a tire cannot be repaired per TIA and USTMA guidelines.
  • The puncture doesn’t measure more than 1/4 of an inch in diameter.
  • The repairs do not overlap or if the punctures are not directly across from each other.

The Size of a Repairable Tire Puncture

The maximum repairable puncture size for passenger and light truck tires through load range is 1/4 inch, or 6mm in diameter. If the puncture in your tire is larger than the allowable repair size, the tire must be taken out of service, which means, that the only option left on the road, is to install your spare wheel.

Say "Yes" to Tire Plugs

A tire plug is a sticky, expandable object that gets pushed into the damaged area of the tire from the outside and is adjusted until the air is no longer leaking from the tire. The leak will stop, and the tire is repaired and good to go. Unfortunately, that's not always the case, due to the fact that depending of the shape and size of the puncture, a tire plug  is not always the best option. After we inspect your punctured tire, if we can plug it, after the repair is complete, we will inflate and test how the plug is holding, and confirm that this is a permanent repair or just a temporary fix. In some cases, a follow up visit to a tire shop might be required, and we will confirm accordingly.

Sparky Express is an independent roadside assistance provider.

Request this service now!