تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 of 1

سباركي اكسبريس

خدمة تعزيز البطارية

خدمة تعزيز البطارية

سعر عادي $ شنومكس كاد
سعر عادي $ شنومكس كاد سعر البيع $ شنومكس كاد
أقل سعر في GTA! نفذت الكمية
Sparky Express هي خدمة مستقلة للمساعدة على الطريق متوفرة في منطقة تورنتو الكبرى ، أونتاريو ، كندا. ساعات العمل لدينا من الاثنين إلى السبت ، من 6:00 صباحًا إلى 6:00 مساءً.

بطارية فارغة؟ احصل على دفعة للبطارية الآن!

تجمع خدمة تعزيز البطارية متاح في منطقة تورنتو الكبرى للسائقين الذين لا يستطيعون تشغيل مركباتهم.

خدمة تعزيز البطارية Sparky Express.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في زيادة بطارية السيارة على الفور ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا. في بعض الأحيان ، لا تنجح محاولة بدء تشغيل السيارة باستخدام كبلات التعزيز ، وهناك العديد من الأسباب لذلك. يمكنك أيضًا حجز خدمة تعزيز البطارية عبر الإنترنت ، وسوف تتصل بك تقنية Sparky Express لتحديد موعد. أدناه ، يرجى العثور على قائمة الأسعار حسب الموقع في GTA لخدمة تعزيز البطارية لدينا:

نقدم أيضًا تعزيزات للبطارية للمركبات التجارية الأكبر حجمًا ، ولكن قد تكون هناك رسوم إضافية ، اعتمادًا على طراز السيارة التجارية التي تحتاج إلى تعزيز البطارية. يمكن أن تساعدك تقنية تعزيز البطارية الخبيرة لدينا في بدء تشغيل أي سيارة ، حتى لو كانت هجينة.

ما هو تعزيز البطارية؟

خدمة تعزيز البطارية المتنقلة هي خدمة مساعدة على الطريق تساعد السائقين في بدء تشغيل السيارة ببطارية فارغة أو فارغة. يتم إجراء اتصال مؤقت ببطارية سيارة أخرى أو بمصدر طاقة خارجي مناسب. يعمل مصدر الكهرباء الخارجي (شاحن سيارة أو بطارية أخرى) على إعادة شحن بطارية السيارة المعطلة ويوفر الطاقة اللازمة لتشغيل المحرك. بمجرد بدء تشغيل السيارة ، سيتم إعادة شحن نظام الشحن العادي الخاص بها ، ويمكن الآن إزالة الشاحن المعزز للسيارة. إذا كان نظام شحن السيارة يعمل ، فإن التشغيل المنتظم للسيارة سيعيد شحن البطارية. تُعرف خدمة تعزيز البطارية أيضًا باسم خدمة بدء تشغيل السيارة.

اطلب هذه الخدمة الآن!

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sparky Express Roadside Assistance

Battery Boost Service

Battery Boost Service

Regular price $60.00 CAD
Regular price $80.00 CAD Sale price $60.00 CAD
Lowest price in GTA! Sold out
For roadside assistance call (647)-819-0490, Mon to Sat 6:00 AM to 6:00 PM. We accept any debit or credit card, tap available.

Battery Boost Service, Lowest Price!

Our battery boost service is available for drivers who can't start their vehicles.

The Sparky Express battery boost service.

If you need help boosting a car battery immediately, please call us. Sometimes, trying to start a car using boosting cables doesn't work, and there are many reasons for this. You can also book our battery boost service online, and a Sparky Express tech will contact you to make an appointment. Below please find a list of prices by location for our battery boost service:

We also provide battery boosts for larger commercial vehicles, but there might be additional fees, depending on the make of the commercial vehicle that needs a battery boost. Our expert battery boost tech can help you start any car, even if it's a hybrid.

What Is a battery boost?

The mobile battery booster service is a roadside assistance service helping drivers start a vehicle with a discharged or dead battery. A temporary connection is made to another car's battery or a suitable external power source. The external electricity supply (another car or battery charger booster) recharges the disabled vehicle's battery and provides the power needed to crank the engine. Once the car starts, its regular charging system will recharge, and the booster charger for the car can now be removed. If the vehicle charging system is functional, the regular operation of the vehicle will restore the battery's charge. The battery boost service is also known as the car jump start service.

Request this service now!