تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 of 1

سباركي اكسبريس

تغيير الإطارات الموسمية في المنزل

تغيير الإطارات الموسمية في المنزل

سعر عادي $ شنومكس كاد
سعر عادي $ شنومكس كاد سعر البيع $ شنومكس كاد
أقل سعر في GTA! نفذت الكمية
Sparky Express هي خدمة مستقلة للمساعدة على الطريق متوفرة في منطقة تورنتو الكبرى ، أونتاريو ، كندا. ساعات العمل لدينا من الاثنين إلى السبت ، من 6:00 صباحًا إلى 6:00 مساءً.

تغيير الإطار الموسمي في المنزل (على الإطار)

تغيير الإطارات الموسمي الخاص بنا هو خدمة إطارات متنقلة متاحة مباشرة على درب سيارتك! لذلك عندما يحين الوقت لتبديل عجلات الشتاء الخاصة بك بعجلات الصيف الخاصة بك (أو العكس) ، اتصل بنا! سوف نأتي إليك ونقوم بتبديل العجلات الموسمية الخاصة بك (يجب تثبيت إطاراتك الموسمية مسبقًا على الحافات). عندما نقوم بإجراء خدمة تغيير الإطارات الموسمية ، فإننا نضمن تنظيف كل شيء ، وعند الحاجة ، يتم وضع معجون مضاد للتكتل.

يرجى ملاحظة أنه بينما نقوم بتغيير إطاراتك الموسمية في ممر السيارات الخاص بك أو مرآب السيارات تحت الأرض ، سنحتاج إلى إلغاء قفل السيارة (للتحقق من ضغط الإطارات على ملصق باب السائق الجانبي) وفرامل الطوارئ (المعروفة أيضًا باسم فرامل اليد أو EPB) وبعد

كيف نوقف سياراتك في الممر عندما نقوم بتغيير الإطار الموسمي.

لتغيير إطاراتك الموسمية ، سنحتاج إلى كل مجموعات مسامير العجلة أو صواميل العجلة وحلقات المحور ومفاتيح قفل العجلات المضادة للسرقة (إذا كان لديك أي منها). مطلوب مساحة خلوص لا تقل عن 5 أقدام على كل جانب من جوانب السيارة ، ويجب أن تكون السيارة متوقفة على أسفلت أو خرساني أو أي سطح صلب لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة ، وليس على العشب أو الأرضيات اللينة.

تغيير الإطار الموسمي على الحافة

لا يمكننا تركيب إطاراتك إلا إذا كانت مثبتة على الجنط (يرجى الاطلاع على الصورة أدناه التي توضح كيف يبدو الإطار على الحافة:

كيف يبدو الإطار المثبت مسبقًا على الحافة.
إذا لم تكن إطاراتك على حافة الإطار ، فلن نتمكن من مساعدتك. إذا لم يتم تثبيت إطاراتك الجديدة على الحافة (انظر الصورة أدناه) ، فإننا نوصي بشدة أن تقوم بتبديل الإطارات في متجر الإطارات ، حيث يلزم وجود آلات ومعدات المتجر للتركيب الاحترافي وموازنة العجلات.
اطارات قبالة حافة.

تجمع خدمة تغيير الإطارات الموسمية هي خدمة متاحة في المواقع التالية داخل منطقة تورنتو الكبرى: بيكرينغ ، وأياكس ، وويتبي ، وأوشاوا ، وتورنتو ، وسكاربورو ، وماركهام ، وأورورا ، وريتشموند هيل ، وثورنهيل ، وفوغان.

مهم جدا: توصي جميع شركات صناعة السيارات بإعادة ربط صواميل العجلة أو مسامير العجلات حسب المواصفات بعد قيادة السيارة بين 80 و 100 كيلومتر. نقدم زيارة متابعة للمراجعة بتكلفة 50 دولارًا. لا يتم تضمين متابعة retorque في السعر. إذا كنت ترغب في استعادة عجلاتك بواسطة Sparky Express ، فيرجى حجز عجلتنا خدمة retorque على الانترنت.

اتصل بـ Sparky Express الآن لتغيير الإطارات الموسمية! نحن سريعون وبأسعار معقولة!

اطلب هذه الخدمة الآن!

Sorry, We Are Fully Booked For November 2022

We are now booking seasonal tire change appointments for the week of December 5-11, 2022. If you wish to book an appointment, please continue your request on this page.

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sparky Express

Seasonal Tire Change At Home

Seasonal Tire Change At Home

Regular price $60.00 CAD
Regular price $130.00 CAD Sale price $60.00 CAD
Lowest price in GTA! Sold out
Sparky Express is an independent roadside assistance service available in the Greater Toronto Area, Ontario, Canada. Our business hours are Monday to Saturday, from 6:00AM to 6:00PM.

Seasonal Tire Change At Home (On-Rim)

Our Seasonal Tire Change is a mobile tire service available right on your driveway! So when the time comes to swap your winter wheels with your summer wheels (or, the other way around), give us a call! We will come to you and switch your seasonal wheels (your seasonal tires must be pre-installed on rims). When we perform our seasonal tire change service, we ensure that everything is cleaned and, where needed, an anti-seize paste is applied.

Please note that while we are changing your seasonal tires in your driveway or underground parking garage, we will need the vehicle unlocked (to verify the tire pressure on your driver's side door label) and the emergency brake on (aka hand-brake or EPB).

How to park your vehicles in the driveway when we are doing the seasonal tire change.

To change your seasonal tires, we will need all your wheel bolt or lug nut sets, hub rings, and anti-theft wheel lock keys (if you have any). A clearance space of at least 5ft is required on every side of the vehicle, and the car should be parked on asphalt or concrete or any hard surface for safety reasons, not on grass or soft grounds.

Seasonal Tire Change On-Rim

We can only install your tires if they are on-rim (please see the photo below that shows what a tire on-rim looks like:

How a tire pre-installed on rim looks like.
If your tires are not on-rim, we won't be able to assist you. If your new tires are not installed on the rim (see photo below), we highly recommend that you do your tire swap at a tire shop, as shop machines and equipment are needed for a professional installation and wheel balancing.
Tires off rim.

Our Seasonal Tire Change Service is a service available in the following locations within the Greater Toronto Area: Pickering, Ajax, Whitby, Oshawa, Toronto, Scarborough, Markham, Aurora, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, and Vaughan.

Very important: all automakers recommend that the lug nuts or wheel bolts are re-torqued to specification after you drive the vehicle between 80 and 100 km. We provide a follow-up retorque visit for the cost of $50. The retorque follow is not included in the price. If you wish to have your wheels retorqued by Sparky Express, please book our wheel retorque service online.

Contact Sparky Express now for your seasonal tire change! We are fast and affordable!

Request this service now!